ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

COUNTY AND THE LAND

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Chris Kaselemis, Director

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission

Chesapeake Building October 19, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Draft Agenda

I. Call to Order Rick Braam, Chairman

II. Review & Approval of Sept. 21 Minutes Tracy Harris, Secretary

III. Right-to-Farm Ordinance Amendment

Jamie Raley, Member

IV. Expansion of Mattapany Rural Legacy Area Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director

IV. Strategic Plan to Build an Innovation Driven Economy

• Status of the THMP

• Credits and Acknowledgements

• 2nd Draft Overview – Review and Approval

• Introduction – Review and Approval

• Time Line to Completion

VI. Next Meeting Date & Adjourn

Rick Braam, Chairman